warning (IF)

mixed

4 Responses to “warning (IF)”

  1. conniemartin Says:

    Wonderful. Love the lines and the overall effect.

  2. Patti Says:

    I really like this. Looks dangerous to me.

  3. TMartin Says:

    Ooooh–this is wonderful. I had to click on it to make it larger to see what it actually was, but once I did….yes. (I was reading some tonal changes above the eye as a little bunny face–with the nose and mouth making a little darker I shape) Marvelous lines and textures, and such a great threatening composition.

  4. Louise Says:

    stunning. works perfectly for the topic. fantastic work!

Leave a Reply

